برنامج فوركس و شريك جذاب

  • 10000 تابع
  • رواد التداول المؤتمت

علامة تجارية عالمية

  • قم بتوسيع نشاطك التجاري عن طريق تقديم تقنية ZuluTrade الرائدة للتداول المؤتمت.

أعلى معدل تحويل من الحسابات التجريبية إلى الحقيقية!

  • 7% هي نسبة التحويل من الحسابات التجريبية إلى الحقيقية

دعم 21 شركة وساطة لتجارة الفوركس و 11 وسيط للخيارات الثنائية.

  • حساب الشريك يمنح الوصول الى 21 شركة وساطة للفوركس و 11 وسيط للخيارات الثنائية.
  • يختار عملاؤك متعامل الفوركس الذي يريدونه.
  • يتم إضافة وسطاء جدد في كل شهر

مرحبًا بك في برنامج ZuluTrade للتابعين*. يمكن أن يكون التابع إما مستخدم فردي أو شركة تشارك في برنامج ZuluTrade للتابعين، وتقوم بالترويج لخدمة ZuluTrade. ويقوم التابعون بالتسجيل في البرنامج، ثم اختيار عنوان URL فريد لهم (على سبيل المثال: https://username.zulutrade.com) كعنوان لصفحة الويب التي يستخدمونها في الإعلان/الترويج لـZuluTrade. من خلال الترويج لـZuluTrade، يقوم التابعون بتعريف العملاء المحالين (الأسرة والأصدقاء والمستخدمين الجدد) بخدمة التداول المؤتمت للفوركس التي تقدمها ZuluTrade.

يحصل التابعون على عمولة نظير خدمتهم بقيمة إما 0.4 نقطة أو 1 نقطة (اعتمادًا على الوسيط) عن كل صفقة يتم تنفيذها في حساب فوركس حقيقي ، او 0.4% او 1% (اعتمادًا على الوسيط) لكل صفقة تنفذ في حساب خيارات ثنائية لاحد التابعين الحقيقيين الذين قاموا بالتسجيل من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني للتابع (رابط). لدعم جهود التابعين، تزود ZuluTrade تابعيها بالموارد والتوجيهات والدعم بالإضافة إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الإعلانات والشعارات التي يمكن دمجها بسهولة في صفحات المواقع الإلكترونية الشخصية، من أجل تحسين استراتيجيات الإعلان الخاصة بالتابعين.

يقدم برنامج التابعين فرصة مربحة لتحقيق دخل شهري تكميلي. ويتميز برنامج ZuluTrade بالمرونة؛ ومن ثم فإنه بقدر الوقت والجهد الذي يكون التابع مستعدًا لتخصيصهما يكون الدخل الذي يحصل عليه. للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول برنامج التبعية لدينا و وسائل الدفع أو لتصبح تابعا الرجاء الاتصال affiliates@zulutrade.com

للمقيمين في الولايات المتحدة فقط:

* الجهات المسجلة فقط هي التي تستطيع المشاركة في برنامج ZuluTrade للتابعين. إن لم تكن مسجلاً -سواء كفرد أو كمؤسسة- وتريد الترويج لـZuluTrade، يرجى الاتصال بنا على البريد الإلكتروني sales@zulutrade.com للاطلاع على البرنامج الإعلاني.
** ممنوع منعًا باتًا جلب عملاء من مواطني الولايات المتحدة دون التمتع بعضوية الجمعية الوطنية للمستقبليات (NFA). يجب على أي فرد أو مؤسسة تشرع في جلب عملاء من الولايات المتحدة أن تكون مسجلة كوسيط مُعرِّف لدى هيئة تداول عقود السلع المستقبلية (CFTC).

Attractive FX and Binary affiliate program

  • 10,000 affiliates
  • Autotrading leaders

Worldwide Brand

  • Expand your business by offering ZuluTrade’s leading autotrading technology.

Highest conversion rate from demo to live!

  • 7% conversion from demo to live

Access to 21 FX brokers and 11 Binary Brokers

  • 1 affiliate registration gives access to 21 Forex and 11 Binary Brokers
  • Your clients choose the Forex Dealer of their choice.
  • Adding new brokers every month

Welcome to the ZuluTrade Affiliates Program. An Affiliate can either be an individual user or a corporation that participates in ZuluTrade’s Affiliate Program*, promoting ZuluTrade’s service. Affiliates register for the program and then choose a unique URL (example: https://username.zulutrade.com) as a web page address which they utilize to advertise/promote ZuluTrade. By promoting ZuluTrade, Affiliates introduce referral clients (family, friends, new users) to ZuluTrade’s FOREX auto-trading service.

Affiliates receive a commission for their service for accounts who signed up through the Affiliate's website (URL). The commission is either 0.4 pips or 1 pip (depending on the Broker) for each Round Turn Lot executed in a Live Forex Follower account, or 0.4% or 1% (depending on the Broker) for each option executed in a Live Binary Options account. In order to endorse Affiliates' efforts, ZuluTrade provides its Affiliates with resources, guidelines, support, and a variety of banners and logos which can be easily integrated into personal website pages, in order to enhance Affiliates' advertising strategies.

The Affiliate Program offers a lucrative opportunity to supplement monthly earnings. ZuluTrade’s Program is flexible; therefore depending on the time and effort Affiliates are willing to commit, they can enjoy equivalently earnings. For additional information about our affiliate program and compensation schemes or to become an affiliate please contact affiliates@zulutrade.com.

For U.S. residents only:

* Only registered entities can participate in ZuluTrade's affiliate program. If you are a non-registered individual or organization and you would like to promote ZuluTrade, please contact sales@zulutrade.com for our advertising program.
** Solicitation of US residents without NFA membership is strictly prohibited. Any individual or organization that solicits US clients is required to be registered as an Introducing Broker with the CFTC.