Guide de trading Vidéo tutoriels par FX Experts

Sur cet épisode:

Guide du débutant sur les bases du forex trading. Pour commencer à comprendre comment fonctionne le forex trading, cette vidéo va vous expliquer les termes les plus importantes avec lequels vous devez vous familiariser pour utiliser sur une base quotidienne en faisant le forex trading. Qu'est-ce qu'une position de vente et comment est-il par opposition à une d'achat? Quelles paires de devises y a-t-il et pourquoi leur taux fluctuent d'une manière volatile? Τermes comme Lots, Pips, et Levier sont expliquées en détail avant qu'elles deviennent indispensables à votre vocabulaire quotidien.

Vidéos

C'est quoi le forex?

Guide du débutant sur les bases du forex trading. Pour commencer à comprendre comment Forex...

Guide du débutant sur les bases du forex trading. Pour commencer à comprendre comment fonctionne le forex trading, cette vidéo va vous expliquer les termes les plus importantes avec lequels vous devez vous familiariser pour utiliser sur une base quotidienne en faisant le forex trading. Qu'est-ce qu'une position de vente et comment est-il par opposition à une d'achat? Quelles paires de devises y a-t-il et pourquoi leur taux fluctuent d'une manière volatile? Τermes comme Lots, Pips, et Levier sont expliquées en détail avant qu'elles deviennent indispensables à votre vocabulaire quotidien.

Gérer un compte forex

Guide du débutant sur les bases du gèrement d'un compte Forex. Informez-vous...

Guide du débutant sur les bases du gèrement d'un compte Forex. Apprenez ici comment ouvrir une opération. Décidez quelle paire de devises vous voulez sélectionner et si vous voulez faire un ordre de Vente ou d'Achat, au prix du marché ou dans le prix de votre choix. Configurez un Stop pour minimiser les pertes potentielles et protèger votre marge. Configurez une Limite pour assurer vos profits potentiels.

CLAUSE

Dans des situations de marchés volatiles ou en mouvement rapide, les ordres Stop et Limit deviennent des ordres de marché à proposer au prix en vigueur, qui peut être très différent du prix souhaité. Pour cette raison, il peut y avoir des pertes importantes. Les ordres Stop-loss ou Limit ne garantissent pas toujours une exécution.

Le calcul des bénéfices abordé dans les vidéos est assujetti à des frais susceptibles d'être engendrés par les clients.

Merci de vous renseigner auprès de votre Courtier vis-à-vis du niveau de l'effet de levier proposé.

Trading Guides by FX Gurus

About this episode:

An introduction to the basics of Forex Trading. In order to start understanding how Forex trading works, this video will explain to you the most important terms that you have to familiarize yourselves with and will use on a daily basis when trading Forex. What is a Short position and how is it opposed to a Long one? Which Currency Pairs exist and why do their Rates fluctuate in a volatile way? Terms that seem meaningless to a novice, such as Lots, Pips and Leverage are explained in detail before they become indispensable to your everyday vocabulary.

Videos

What is Forex?

An introduction to the basics of Forex Trading. In order to start understanding how Forex...

An introduction to the basics of Forex Trading. In order to start understanding how Forex trading works, this video will explain to you the most important terms that you have to familiarize yourselves with and will use on a daily basis when trading Forex. What is a Short position and how is it opposed to a Long one? Which Currency Pairs exist and why do their Rates fluctuate in a volatile way? Terms that seem meaningless to a novice, such as Lots, Pips and Leverage are explained in detail before they become indispensable to your everyday vocabulary.

Managing a Forex Account

A beginner’s guide to the basics of managing a Forex account. Find out...

A beginner’s guide to the basics of managing a Forex account. Find out here how to place a trade. Decide which Currency Pair to choose and whether to place a Buy or a Sell order, at Market or at a desired rate. Set up a Stop Loss to minimize potential losses and protect your margin. Define a Limit Order to secure your potential winnings.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS

In volatile, or fast moving market conditions, Stop and Limit orders become market orders to be filled at the prevailing price, which may be vastly different from the desired price. Due to this, there may be substantial losses. Stop-loss or Limit orders do not always guarantee a fill.

The calculation of profits discussed in the videos is subject to any applicable fees that may be incurred by customers.

Certain leverage may not be available in your jurisdiction and you should contact your Forex dealers for more information regarding limitations on leverage.