交易指南 由外汇大师

关于这个事件:

对外汇交易的基本知识介绍,以了解如何进行外汇交易.这部短片将会向您介绍个人日常外汇买卖所需具备的最重要的条件.什么是买空与卖空?外汇市场存在哪些货币对?为什么价格是不断波动的?对一些看似毫无意义的专业术语的解释, 比如对手数,点数和杠杆等都进行了详尽的解释.

影片

什么是外汇交易

对外汇交易的基本知识介绍。以了解外汇交易如何...

对外汇交易的基本知识介绍,以了解如何进行外汇交易.这部短片将会向您介绍个人日常外汇买卖所需具备的最重要的条件.什么是买空与卖空?外汇市场存在哪些货币对?为什么价格是不断波动的?对一些看似毫无意义的专业术语的解释, 比如对手数,点数和杠杆等都进行了详尽的解释.

进行帐户管理

初学者对外汇帐户管理的基础知识指南.查询...

初学者对外汇帐户管理的基础知识指南. 在这里查询如何建仓.如何选择交易货币对,买入还是卖出,市价还是挂单. 通过建立止损以降低潜在损失或暴仓的风险. 通过建立止赢以保证交易的获利.

重要免责声明

在价格波动迅速的市场特性下,止损或止赢限价单成为市价单时可能得不到您想要的确切价格,并造成潜在的损失。所以止损或止赢限价单无法保证会完全以指定的价格开启。

在视频中提及的盈利计算方法已经包含客户所需支付的费用。

某些杠杆率或在您的账户不可用,您应当联系您的经纪商获取可用杠杆率的更多信息。

Trading Guides by FX Gurus

About this episode:

An introduction to the basics of Forex Trading. In order to start understanding how Forex trading works, this video will explain to you the most important terms that you have to familiarize yourselves with and will use on a daily basis when trading Forex. What is a Short position and how is it opposed to a Long one? Which Currency Pairs exist and why do their Rates fluctuate in a volatile way? Terms that seem meaningless to a novice, such as Lots, Pips and Leverage are explained in detail before they become indispensable to your everyday vocabulary.

Videos

What is Forex?

An introduction to the basics of Forex Trading. In order to start understanding how Forex...

An introduction to the basics of Forex Trading. In order to start understanding how Forex trading works, this video will explain to you the most important terms that you have to familiarize yourselves with and will use on a daily basis when trading Forex. What is a Short position and how is it opposed to a Long one? Which Currency Pairs exist and why do their Rates fluctuate in a volatile way? Terms that seem meaningless to a novice, such as Lots, Pips and Leverage are explained in detail before they become indispensable to your everyday vocabulary.

Managing a Forex Account

A beginner’s guide to the basics of managing a Forex account. Find out...

A beginner’s guide to the basics of managing a Forex account. Find out here how to place a trade. Decide which Currency Pair to choose and whether to place a Buy or a Sell order, at Market or at a desired rate. Set up a Stop Loss to minimize potential losses and protect your margin. Define a Limit Order to secure your potential winnings.

IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS

In volatile, or fast moving market conditions, Stop and Limit orders become market orders to be filled at the prevailing price, which may be vastly different from the desired price. Due to this, there may be substantial losses. Stop-loss or Limit orders do not always guarantee a fill.

The calculation of profits discussed in the videos is subject to any applicable fees that may be incurred by customers.

Certain leverage may not be available in your jurisdiction and you should contact your Forex dealers for more information regarding limitations on leverage.